Dried Fruits Australia is governed by a board of directors made up of dried grape producers and processors/marketers.

Producer members

Mark King, Pomona (Chair)
Warren Lloyd, Irymple (Deputy Chair)
Stephen Bennet, Merbein
Ashley Chabrel, Barmera
Rowena Smart, Red Cliffs
Ashley Johnstone, Irymple
James Moriarty for Duxton Dried Grapes, Adelaide

Processor members

David Swain, Sunbeam Foods
Grant Leyden, Sunbeam Foods
Craig Greenwood, Australian Premium Dried Fruits
Michael Scalzo, Australian Premium Dried Fruits

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt